The Catholic Church recognizes and celebrates seven Holy Sacraments. A sacrament is an outward sign of God’s grace in our world. The Sacraments were instituted by Christ himself and entrusted to the Church. Sacraments use signs and symbols that use our human senses to help us smell, taste, touch, hear and see the Grace which God freely gives to make us his holy people.

For information on any of the Seven Sacraments of the Church, please contact our Parish Office and you will be directed to a staff member who will walk with you on your journey in the Church.

Sacraments of Initiation




Sacraments of Healing


Anointing of the Sick

Sacraments of Vocation


Holy Orders