Worship Commission


The SPP’s Worship Commission, in collaboration with the Archdiocese of Cincinnati’s Worship Office, assists the parish in matters of liturgical renewal, guidance, and direction by providing ongoing liturgical formation. The Commission serves by informing pastoral ministers of official directives, modifications and changes to the liturgy and coordination of programs.

Members of the Worship Commission are:

Father Matthew Robben – Pastor

Dee Lynd – Chairperson

Andrea Gertz

Jack Albrinck

Jule Montalbini

Deacon Tom Lynd

Bob Wurzelbacher – Music Director

Linda Martin

Pam Eling

Diane Smith 

The Worship Commission oversees the ministry of Lectors, Extraordinary Eucharistic Ministers, Musicians, Ushers & Greeters, and Art & Environment. There are numerous volunteer opportunities and many avenues to give your time and talent, please contact any of the above members or parish office to volunteer.